Digital SLR Photography

EISA award winners announced

EISA has announced the winners of its 2012-2013 awards and winners iclude Adobe, Canon and Fujifilm

The winners of the EISA awards have been announced with Nikon, Canon and Sony taking the majority of the awards.

Here's the full list of winners:

European Photo Software

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 4


European Advanced SLR Camera

Canon EOS 5D Mark III


European Photo Printer



European Compact Camera

Canon Powershot G1 X


European Professional Compact System Camera

Fujifilm X-Pro 1


European Professional Camera

Nikon D4


European Camera

Nikon D800


European Compact System Camera

Olympus OM-D E-M5


European All Weather Camera

Olympus Touch TG-1


European Compact System Lens

Panasonic LUMIX G X Vario 12-35mm F2.8 ASPH


European Advanced Compact System Camera

Samsung NX20


European Macro Lens

Sigma APO Macro 150mm F2.8 EX DG OS HSM


European Travel Camera

Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-HX20V


European Advanced Compact Camera

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100


European SLR Camera

Sony SLT-A57


European Lens

Tamron SP 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD



Post a Comment
Security Code* Get another image


Related Articles